The Grievance redressal and welfare Committee of students for the Academic year 2023-2024 has been constituted with the following members as per the directives given by APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University.

Grievance Committee Members

1.Dr. Shaji Mohan B.PrincipalChairman
2.Ms. Riyana MS.HoD & Assistant Professor, Civil EngineeringConvenor
3.Mr. Jacob V. PanickerAssistant Professor, Electronics and Communication EngineeringMember
4.Mr. Joobith BanerjiAssistant Professor, Mechanical Automobile EngineeringMember
5. Mr. Vijeesh V.V. Assistant Professor, Mechanical EngineeringMember
 6. Ms. Reena ChandranAssistant Professor, Electrical and Electronics EngineeringMember
7. Ms. Lekshmi Pramod Assistant Professor, Computer Science Engineering Member
8. Mr. Vishnu VijayanAssistant Professor, MBA Member
9. Mr. Amal C. KumarChairman, Student Council (S7ME) Member
10. Ms. Aparna MohanStudent Representative -SC/ST Category (S7CE) Member
11. Ms. Anju S.Student Representative-M.Tech. (S1 SECM) Member
12. Mr. Abin K. MammenStudent Representative-MBA (S1MBA) Member
13. Ms. Najumi AsharafStudent Representative-B.Tech. (S3EEE) Member
14. Mr. Vaishnav AB.Student Representative-B.Tech. (S3ECE) Member


Approved By AICTE New Delhi

Sree Narayana Institute of Technology
Theppupara P.O,Adoor

PH : 04734-244600 | 244700 | 244900
Fax : 04734-243400
Email :

Social Info

Contact Us